Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Graham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paxton Wheeler

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Grahams Statefarm office provided me with the lowest quote out of all the other insurance companies. When I was in an accident or needed help, Statefarm was with me every step of the way. I love them and I don’t plan on switching insurance companies anytime soon. Give them a try!!!!"

Josue Diazflores

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family loves Tim Graham State Farm insurance in Anchorage Alaska. They have gone above and beyond many times for us. They are super friendly, super helpful and super easy to work with. They always greet me as if we are great friends and I hang up feeling as if I was treated with great respect."

C V

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like how they are very responsive to all my questions and requests. Very good customer service!"

Ashley Rediske

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best agents in the state to work with. Highly recommend."

ЗА ОКЕАНОМ

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Until recently, I had a good experience with this company. But now that has changed. The site is not working correctly. It is not clear for which cars I pay and how much. There is no normal communication. The same problem must be solved 33 times. And yet, they have not done anything to make it clear and understandable to manage their affairs. Everything is confusing."

John Erskine

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been insured with State Farm for over 50 years. Always excellent and friendly service. Thank you Tim and crew!"

Joyce Alto

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been my car an truck insurance for so long- they are always so very kind and I mostly had to talk to them on the phone as I lived in rural AK. Most recently insured my house in Wasilla now at a very good level of rates."

Tim Graham

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team and office! Modern and clean space- with a true heart for serving."

AIDA SOFIA “SOPHIE” GRAHAM URROZ

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best quality in service. People there, really know how to help with any doubt. Fast solution to any situation."

Derick Webb

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kelley Thompson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Prompt and efficient."

Justin Hardrick

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a very friendly place from the start, and ask all the right questions! We got home, life, and auto insurance and it was the same price as just my auto insurance at the place I was using before. Tim and his team are highly recommended. A+"

Jon Dye

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I have to say the Tim Graham State Farm Insurance has great service and is about all a guy can ask for"

Sean Shawcross

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Tim and his team for our business and personal insurance for years. They are incredibly helpful and good at what the do. If you need insurance call them first."

Pamela A Miller

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even since I moved to Fairbanks, Tim Graham and his staff are extremely responsive!"

Terry S. Johnson

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen provided superior service in helping me procure both homeowners and car insurance. She is knowledgeable, intelligent and so pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this agency."

A-Ron Bo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service. Its fast and efficient. I will return and strongly recommend to friends"

suki ace

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every question answered. And he is amazing. Amazing staff! THIS TEAM IS THE BEST. I am VERY comfortable leaving my 18 year old son in this man's hands with insurance!!!! Tim is a blessing!"

Ariana Feijoo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Graham and his team are wonderful and provide excellent costumer service! His team looked for the best and most convenient coverage for me and my sister. I will definitely recommend this State Farm agency to family and friends!"

Nikki Milligan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is very professional and a joy to do business with. I would highly recommend him!"

Barbara Inman

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Several years ago we transferred all our business insurance to Tim’s office; so glad we did! Tim and his staff are friendly, professional and take the time to ensure our coverages align with our needs, their most recent review and adjustment saved us a nice amount."

Kristine Whitford

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our house, car, side by side and life insurance with Tim. His staff is always so friendly and they have answered so many of my questions cheerfully."

Leodanm 808

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and the customer service was amazing. Jasleen was amazing to work with over the phone and couldn’t be happier with the coverage they provided"

Senorleen Wenio

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the person help me today she was super awesome 💜💜"

glenna kinzell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophie has been very helpful and awesome 👌 👏 👍"