Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Upuialotolau Tuaiaiga

Upuialotolau Tuaiaiga

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Upuialotolau Tuaiaiga
"Communication awesome"
Profile photo of Omar Mercado

Omar Mercado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Mercado
"Grace was great help today."
Profile photo of Jazminne Falaniko

Jazminne Falaniko

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazminne Falaniko
"Excellent service and great communication :)"
Profile photo of Justin Scanio

Justin Scanio

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Scanio
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mary Goolie

Mary Goolie

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Goolie
"Shout out to Grace!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Virgil Hughes

Virgil Hughes

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Hughes
"Olivia was friendly, won my business then as efficient as the software would let her. Boo software, Olivia awesome."
Profile photo of William S

William S

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William S
"Excellent customer service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sharione McCrea

Sharione McCrea

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharione McCrea
"We have had a great customer service from the young ladies working at this office. Mackenzie and Grace are ALWAYS willing to assist my husband and I with our policy."
Profile photo of Gerald Aradanas

Gerald Aradanas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Aradanas
"Grace was very helpful when it came to updating my policy information"
Profile photo of Tanim Mage

Tanim Mage

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanim Mage
"Pleasant and Professional. A delight to interact with"
Profile photo of Twyla Olson

Twyla Olson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twyla Olson
"Grace was wonderful and quick at helping set up my autopay."
Profile photo of Michael Hendricks

Michael Hendricks

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Hendricks
"On December 30th, 2023 my family and myself had a catastrophic failure happen to our truck while towing a trailer leaving us stranded on the roadside in -18°. When we called for roadside assistance, something within our coverage, we were told that due to the tow being more than 10 miles they would not provide the service. When I explained that we had a special needs dog and an elderly person with us they offered to call law enforcement for us, if we thought that would help. Eventually 3 days later we recieved a call stating that we are actually covered for the tow and if we still needed one. By this time I had managed with the help of friends get the truck off the roadway eliminating the safety hazard to other motorist. I accepted the offer to tow my vehicle from where it was to my storage unit near my home. The towing company contracted by State Farm, or their service comapany Agero, whichever, did tow my vehicle to my storage unit. The tow campany also ripped the key out of the ignition lock cylinder leaving it stuck on, and left the doors unlocked. This resulted in the ignition lock cylinder being damaged to the point that the ignition could be turned with a screwdriver or any flat bladed tool. Additionally, both batteries in the truck were ruined from being drained of charge in negative temps for several days. Now, 3 months still into trying to get the damages repaired I have yet to recieve a call from Tim, although I was told he would be contacting me, and he was personnaly looking into this matter. I was told there would be a investigation into this incident as it was mismanaged so poorly, again I was told State Farm would reach out to me, and yet again no contact was made. The only person from this office to even communicate with me was Jasleen, although her ability to do much is limited. Ultimately I was told State Farm has no legal liability in the matter and it is on me to try and recoup tha damages from their emergency service provider. I even asked several times just to speak with Tim to smooth things over and no such thing ever occured. If you choose to insure with State Farm I would highly recommend any other agent than Tim, and I would strongly recommend a different insurance agency."
Profile photo of Kevin Diaz

Kevin Diaz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Diaz
"They are great towards their customers, always answer phone call right away, and always know all the answers to questions and super heplful"
Profile photo of Ivana Ivankovic

Ivana Ivankovic

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivana Ivankovic
"Great staff, super helpful."
Profile photo of kerri ann blount

kerri ann blount

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kerri ann blount
"I can’t speak highly enough about my most recent experience with State Farm. I’ve always received great customer service, today was exceptional! Thank you Jasleen for providing exemplary customer service! You answered all my questions in an easy to understand, clear, concise and friendly manner. I appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Ted Stauf

Ted Stauf

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Stauf
"When I spoke to Olivia Curtis at State Farm, she answered all of my questions regarding my insurance needs. She was so helpful. My only regret is that I didn’t call her sooner. Don’t put off calling her for one more day. You won’t regret it. I’m so glad I have Olivia on my side."
Profile photo of Cassie Kreis

Cassie Kreis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kreis
"I was so impressed by the service here! Getting insurance isn’t the most fun, but these people made it enjoyable! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Reggie L Rambo

Reggie L Rambo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie L Rambo
"Ok so like one day I’m crying my balls out and off literally because my 1992 5.0 V8 emerald green duel exhaust 2 door coupe original automatic got totaled. I was racing a Bugatti. Anyways Tim Graham literally is a life saver. I call State Farm in a whale of a cry, who answers the phone? You guessed it, Mr. Tim Graham. Not only did Tim completely replace my car, he also gave my his personal phone number to reach out to him anytime I just needed to talk to someone. Tim said he does this because when your apart of State Farm, your apart of my family. Shout out to Tim Graham. #goat"
Profile photo of Devyn Paul

Devyn Paul

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Paul
"McKenzie H is the most charismatic, personable employee I’ve ever met at State Farm Insurance. She was there for me every step of the way and was more than happy to answer any of my questions at any time as promptly as possible. Thank you again to rockstar McKenzie and the entire State Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Wyatt

Tyler Wyatt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wyatt
"Mckenzie was very helpful. Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Smith
"Olivia was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my insurance policy and what I specifically required for my personal and business needs. Very polite and professional, with the feeling that quality customer service is an utmost priority for State Farm as a whole. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Weiss

Courtney Weiss

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Weiss
"Tim Grahams office is helpful with all things insurance. I especially enjoyed working with Olivia! She is amazing and knowledgeable with all of it -home, life and auto insurance! Definitely recommend going to see her! :)"
Profile photo of Allie Helzer

Allie Helzer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Helzer
"Olivia was super helpful, friendly and professional on the phone. I’ve been happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Christopher Effgen

Christopher Effgen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Effgen
"Olivia Curtiss provided first class service for my insurance needs today."
Profile photo of Robin Edwards

Robin Edwards

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Edwards
"Established new auto and home policies with Olivia and the experience was the best ever. No hassles, and everything was done very quickly. Couldn't be happier!"