Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Graham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Graham

5 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of suki ace

suki ace

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every question answered. And he is amazing. Amazing staff! THIS TEAM IS THE BEST. I am VERY comfortable leaving my 18 year old son in this man's hands with insurance!!!! Tim is a blessing!"
Profile photo of Ariana Feijoo

Ariana Feijoo

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Graham and his team are wonderful and provide excellent costumer service! His team looked for the best and most convenient coverage for me and my sister. I will definitely recommend this State Farm agency to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Nikki Milligan

Nikki Milligan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is very professional and a joy to do business with. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Barbara Inman

Barbara Inman

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristine Whitford

Kristine Whitford

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our house, car, side by side and life insurance with Tim. His staff is always so friendly and they have answered so many of my questions cheerfully."
Profile photo of Leodanm 808

Leodanm 808

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome company and the customer service was amazing. Jasleen was amazing to work with over the phone and couldn’t be happier with the coverage they provided"
Profile photo of Senorleen Wenio

Senorleen Wenio

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy with the person help me today she was super awesome 💜💜"
Profile photo of glenna kinzell

glenna kinzell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophie has been very helpful and awesome 👌 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Jordan Girouard

Jordan Girouard

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t have asked for better service! Jasleen C. Helped me find exactly what I was looking for . I’d recommend her services to anyone in need !"
Profile photo of Kevin Coward

Kevin Coward

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim’s office is amazing, they have helped me so much within the past year"
Profile photo of Damaris Ruiz

Damaris Ruiz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudine

Claudine

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the people that I've come into contact with have been super nice and very knowledgeable in their work! They treat me with respect and answer my questions without hesitation. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kylie Nordbeck

Kylie Nordbeck

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is amazing! Who really stuck out to me was Jasleen she was very out going and helpful! She was able to assist me with all my needs!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Chico

Vanessa Chico

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen was the biggest help and such a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Shaquayla Jones

Shaquayla Jones

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen was extremely welcoming and helpful. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Logan Prater

Logan Prater

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen is always so personable and has a great personality!!"
Profile photo of Khalil Coward

Khalil Coward

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen welcomed me with such a warm smile, she was easy to talk to and provide the greatest customer service. She aided me in getting exactly what I needed & more."
Profile photo of al graham

al graham

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen was so easy to talk with, she assisted in getting the help I needed. She made my walk in smooth and joyful. This agency has such a great environment."
Profile photo of Emily Mattson

Emily Mattson

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen was so pleasant to work with, she helped so much with assisting me!"
Profile photo of Jasleen Jones

Jasleen Jones

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Graham has been such a pleasure working with- he has had my family’s whole interest at heart! I’m so beyond thankful to have switched insurance to him and his team members!!"
Profile photo of The Ortiz Family

The Ortiz Family

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to come by and say I spoke to Jasleen coward and she was so pleasant I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Lovely girl !"
Profile photo of Savannah Hicks

Savannah Hicks

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasleen was absolutely amazing at assisting me! She not only has an infectious smile, she made sure I was getting the help I need and was so helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Spiak

Thomas Spiak

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are there to help you with all your insurance needs. Great people!"
Profile photo of Randi Stanley

Randi Stanley

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place!"