Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ted Stauf

Ted Stauf

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Stauf
"When I spoke to Olivia Curtis at State Farm, she answered all of my questions regarding my insurance needs. She was so helpful. My only regret is that I didn’t call her sooner. Don’t put off calling her for one more day. You won’t regret it. I’m so glad I have Olivia on my side."
Profile photo of Cassie Kreis

Cassie Kreis

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Kreis
"I was so impressed by the service here! Getting insurance isn’t the most fun, but these people made it enjoyable! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Reggie L Rambo

Reggie L Rambo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie L Rambo
"Ok so like one day I’m crying my balls out and off literally because my 1992 5.0 V8 emerald green duel exhaust 2 door coupe original automatic got totaled. I was racing a Bugatti. Anyways Tim Graham literally is a life saver. I call State Farm in a whale of a cry, who answers the phone? You guessed it, Mr. Tim Graham. Not only did Tim completely replace my car, he also gave my his personal phone number to reach out to him anytime I just needed to talk to someone. Tim said he does this because when your apart of State Farm, your apart of my family. Shout out to Tim Graham. #goat"
Profile photo of Devyn Paul

Devyn Paul

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devyn Paul
"McKenzie H is the most charismatic, personable employee I’ve ever met at State Farm Insurance. She was there for me every step of the way and was more than happy to answer any of my questions at any time as promptly as possible. Thank you again to rockstar McKenzie and the entire State Farm team!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Wyatt

Tyler Wyatt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wyatt
"Mckenzie was very helpful. Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Rochelle Smith

Rochelle Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Smith
"Olivia was so helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my insurance policy and what I specifically required for my personal and business needs. Very polite and professional, with the feeling that quality customer service is an utmost priority for State Farm as a whole. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Courtney Weiss

Courtney Weiss

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Weiss
"Tim Grahams office is helpful with all things insurance. I especially enjoyed working with Olivia! She is amazing and knowledgeable with all of it -home, life and auto insurance! Definitely recommend going to see her! :)"
Profile photo of Allie Helzer

Allie Helzer

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Helzer
"Olivia was super helpful, friendly and professional on the phone. I’ve been happy with my experience!"
Profile photo of Christopher Effgen

Christopher Effgen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Effgen
"Olivia Curtiss provided first class service for my insurance needs today."
Profile photo of Virgil Hughes

Virgil Hughes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Hughes
"Olivia was friendly, won my business then as efficient as the software would let her. Boo software, Olivia awesome."
Profile photo of Robin Edwards

Robin Edwards

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Edwards
"Established new auto and home policies with Olivia and the experience was the best ever. No hassles, and everything was done very quickly. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Ali Vayani

Ali Vayani

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Vayani
"Have been with State Farm in this office for many years. All team members are helpful and proactive. Would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Peters

Michael Peters

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Peters
"Always a pleasure to speak with them."
Profile photo of Tony Fischbach

Tony Fischbach

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fischbach
"Grace really understood all the options and how to help us get the best discounts for our family."
Profile photo of Aki Warman

Aki Warman

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aki Warman
"The lovely ladies here always take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dawn Lindsay

Dawn Lindsay

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Lindsay
"I’ve found Tim Graham State Farm very helpful as I navigated a hit and run. Grace has excellent customer service and communication!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dostert

Elizabeth Dostert

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Dostert
"Grace was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Mary Bilak

Mary Bilak

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bilak
"Always a great experience. Things get taken care of just the way I want."
Profile photo of I Park

I Park

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Park
"Grace is very kind and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Brandon Haslett

Brandon Haslett

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Haslett
"Tim Graham State Farm has been nothing but helpful with getting the insurance all situated for my car! Specifically, Mckenzie was extremely involved in making sure I signed up for all the discounts I qualified for. She had incredible customer service, and I can tell that Tim Graham State Farm cares about their employees and their customers!!"
Profile photo of Adriene Hampton

Adriene Hampton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriene Hampton
"Jasleen has been so great to work with. Very knowledgeable and make sure I understood my coverages. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Connor Craig

Connor Craig

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Craig
"They’re pretty helpful and knowledgeable, i especially like my life insurance gal. Not only good lookin but very knowledgeable when it came down to setting up my life insurance."
Profile photo of Ed GRC

Ed GRC

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed GRC
"Very good costumer service. Very accommodating and very pleasant to talk to State Farm personnel."
Profile photo of Daniel Cernek

Daniel Cernek

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cernek
"Quick responses and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lucas Wagar

Lucas Wagar

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Wagar
"Grace provided great customer service."